Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Alexander

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yolanda Simental

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has the best kind of quotes even on your place where you sleep very good deal love this place"

Jose Lopez

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grate service"

Mary E Campbell

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Alexander is the greatest agent ever. He always remembers me, so friendly and warm, besides being very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recomment him!"

David Suderman

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is always very quick to respond to any and all of my requests. He has always been very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining all my various options. He goes above and beyond to make sure I understand all my coverages. He is the best insurance agent I have ever had. I give him the highest possible recommendation."

Mary Ann Davies

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been our agent for both our personal and business for 30 years! In addition he has our grown sons personal and business accounts. We have trusted Mike and his staff to handle our needs. He has been extremely professional and very detailed in any concerns we have presented to him. He is extremely dedicated to his business and we highly recommend him for any insurance needs."

Stephanie Tu

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Mike as my Insurance Guru and been a God Send. Knowing that he takes his time to explain things and answers my calls makes me feel important and not just another number. So if you want informative, efficiency, & knowledge in an someone then please call Mike for your needs! You are Amazing -Stephanie"

Stephanie Baltazar

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Alexander is an amazing agent. I have been with him for 20 years and my family even longer. He treats you like family. If I ever have a problem I get to speak with him directly. He is attentive, responsive and overall makes sure your taken care of."

Mark Meyer

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is one of the most professional, personable, experienced and all round amazing insurance agent. We have been clients of his for many years and now our grown children are his clients. When you need help with anything insurance related you speak with him not his staff not his answering machine like other companies. He walks you through every step through every detail until it has been completed. I can’t say enough good things about Mike Alexander except if you need any type of insurance call Mike you won’t be disappointed."

Ashlie Lopez

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Alexander is the best statefarm agent ever! He doesn't treat you like just another client, he treats you like family. I been with him for 18 years and my family even longer. He wants to make sure your family is taken care of. If you are looking for an agent, then go see mike you won't regret it."

Benjamin Boesch

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Mike’s for over twenty years and have nothing but good things to say about him. He is kind and responsive. He has also gone out of his way on multiple occasions to walk me through a process helping to put my mind at ease during difficult times. Thanks Mike!"

michele alexander

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Mike Alexander's for over 25 years. I give him my highest recommendation."

Curtis Avis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Mikes for almost 20 years. Every time I have needed something, he has always been right there to help w/o hesitation. Mike goes above and beyond to ensure your stresses are removed from your situation. He is friendly, courteous, and an all around great person to deal with. I highly recommend Mike for any of your insurance needs!!"

Blake Nettleton

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Insurance with State Farm through Mike for 20 years. There hasn't been a time I have called him that he didn't answer the phone or return a phone call if he was busy. He has always looked for ways to save me money on insurance with my cars I have added off and on the policy."

Sylvester Allen

September 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"Thing are over priced one can of chilli three dollars"

Gijoe 300

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The reason for being 5 stars, Mike is just excellent. He is there all the time during his business hours, always provides magnificent customer service."

Doug Bowls

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will go out of his way to save you money"

Gayla Piccolotti

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent"

Sean Robbins

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best human being real person service. Great experience every time I go there or call. Very attentive, caring,and helpful."

Villanueva welding and fabrication

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, always there to help..."

vickie f

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's a cool guy very good agent"

Flossie White

August 13, 2018

3  out of  5
"He was low key rude."

Philip Reed

September 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Mike is very knowledgeable and attentive to your insurance needs. I would highly recommend Mike Alexander."